Subscribe | Add to Favorites
Author: Subject: Bonaire video editing competition
flummoxed

Member #: 10949
Posts 3

Mood:

posted on 8-2-2012 at 11:24 Reply With Quote
Bonaire video editing competition

Hi guys, I recently entered the UMI pictures video editing competition. I'm pretty new to this video editing stuff so it took me quite a while to make my video. It would be great if you could take a look and let me know what you think. Thanks
http://vimeo.com/34783103

foreversurf
Grommet

Member #: 10956
Posts 8

Mood:

posted on 9-2-2012 at 10:53 Reply With Quote
quote:
Originally posted by flummoxed
Hi guys, I recently entered the UMI pictures video editing competition. I'm pretty new to this video editing stuff so it took me quite a while to make my video. It would be great if you could take a look and let me know what you think. Thanks
http://vimeo.com/34783103

Great video John - very impressed! Looks very professional...do you have anymore trial videos which you would like people to look at? I notice you are using a Sony Vegas - how do you find it? have you tried using macbooks?

Keep up the goodwork!

flummoxed

Posts 3

Mood:

posted on 9-2-2012 at 21:19 Reply With Quote
Thanks foreversurf. Not got any more videos at the moment but hoping once the weather warms up and people are back on the water to try and get some video and make a nice edit. So far vegas has been great but I don’t have much experience in these things. I haven’t used a macbook but only because I don’t have one, would love to have a go on one at some point. Thanks again
foreversurf
Grommet

Member #: 10956
Posts 8

Mood:

posted on 10-2-2012 at 09:39 Reply With Quote
quote:
Originally posted by flummoxed